climateprediction.net home page

Profile: [B@H] Ray

Your personal background.
I am a 58 year old retired auditor, worked for the start of Connecticut before retirement.

I spend most of my time now with the Garden, yard work, keeping up with new BOINC Projects and short trips. I also get in a few longer trips a year, to Maine and North Corolina. Both fairley close, 8 hours up to Maine or 12 hours down to NC.

I also spend a lot of time adding new pages to my web site that I have for history and genealogy. Most of what I do is for the history part, but a lot of others type things up for genealogy and send them to me to add. It is getting to be one of the largest of it\'s type now other than the comercial ones where you have to pay to join. Last time that I ran a script to count there was a little over 4000 pages to it.

I love visiting Maine, and the seafood is much better thare than we can get around whare I live. Both of my sons live in NC, which is why I go there also.

I was sending virtual flowers to most of the women on the boards here, but my neighbor just put an electric fence around his flower garden. I hate the shock I got last time I picked them. Guess I will have to find another supply of them to send now.

Sorry for the blurry picture, will get a better one someday to post. I really hate having my picture taken.
Your opinions about climateprediction.net
I think that checkpoints need to be added to the application.


Your feedback on this profile
Recommend this profile for User of the Day:I like this profile
Alert administrators to an offensive profile:I do not like this profile
Account dataView
TeamBOINC@Heidelberg
Message boards104 posts
Friends (6)
Profile
Cori
Profile
Wassertropfen
Profile
Inais
Profile
Sorceress
Profile
Cebion
Profile
AriZonaMoon*



Copyright © 2002-2014 climateprediction.net